Vote for horse racing’s NTRA Moment of the Year


Fans can vote now through January 2, 2013. Fans 18 years and older can register to vote online at There is a limit of one vote per valid email address. Multiple votes from the same email address will be disqualified.

All fans selecting the winning moment will be entered into a random drawing for a $100 gift certificate for Breeders’ Cup merchandise. The winning moment will be announced at the Eclipse Awards Ceremony January 19, 2013 at Gulfstream Park in Hallandale, Florida.


About Jessie Oswald
I'm a lifetime Louisville resident with a passion for horse racing. When I'm not working as an immigration paralegal or taking care of my family, I follow Thoroughbred racing and love to share the excitement and beauty of the sport with anyone willing to learn!
More articles from Jessie Oswald